John was very impressive and informative. He explained all the work that had to be done and answered our questions. We felt confident the company will do a thorough and effective job. We highly recommend Ace Walco.

Sue D’Alessio
24 October 2019

Giovanni came to my home today and was wonderful! He explained everything, was very patient, professional and courteous. When I called the office to give my review, Kim was so helpful, directing me to the website, so I can write my review.
You need to clone Giovanni for your field employees!

Jerilyn Mullen
16 August 2019

Ace Walco provided immediate and excellent service to remove a large hornets nest and treat wood infested with carpenter bees. We are so grateful for such prompt and professional attention!

Holly Lange
23 July 2019

My wife and I have been customers of Ace Walco for almost 2years now. Their service is excellent and they are always on time. We no longer have the pest problems we did before we started using them. We may also add the carpenter ant service for additional protection.
Thanks. Bob & Kara Muscillo

Bob Muscillo
10 July 2019

Truly appreciate the great service we receive from the expert team at Ace Walco. They're very friendly, knowledgeable, and always there if we call with a question or issue. Keep up the great work! :-)

Susan
05 July 2019

Ace wacko has meet and exceeded our expeectations. Alvin took time to explain and educate us. I would highly recommend Ace Walco.

Darlene
03 July 2019

We had a tech named Andre come over and take care of an ant problem. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and helpful. He really went above and beyond to make sure our problem would be solved. He identified where the problem was stemming from and had a plan of action to rectify it. I was very impressed with his expertise.

Joanne Mauriello
01 July 2019

On March 3,2019, the technician Louis Kennedy, came to my house for treatment of property.He was very through and knowledgeable.I completely trust him to do an excellent job.

Lourdes Siani
14 April 2019

Quick to get out and see what kind of bugs I had in my kitchen.

Larry
23 January 2019

Lou ,the tech ,went over and beyond what I expected when a cat invaded the crawl space under my house!
He is knowledgeable and courteous ..
It is always a pleasure to speak with Kim in the office.Again someone who is courteous and knows the business.
All I can say is Thank you,thank you,thank you!,,

Cyndi Manoy
08 January 2019

Service is top of the line. Only issue problem with gaining access to their on line account.

charles vassallo
07 January 2019

The technicians are friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. They always come when expected and answer any questions. This company is big enough to handle all of your needs and small enough to care about them.

David N
29 December 2018

Good Company
On time
Great customer service and follow-up
Technician was extremely knowledgeable

Rich
07 December 2018

My tech name was John Torres very helpful tech very nice person i appreciate everything you done to help me with my problem i hope if i ever need you guys again you send John or someone as good as he was thanks again i appreciate your help.

Torry Langley
20 October 2018

Tony is an excellent pest control operator. He is always pleasant and upbeat when he comes to the library. He always tells us to let him know if we have any issues. We really like having him as our bug man

Danielle Aronowitz
28 August 2018

I have been a customer of ACE WALCO for many years. I use their spring treatment program which has been very successful in providing much needed protection to my home, since we are located in a very rural wooded section of Sussex County. I have always found the customer representatives to be very professional and attentive to my needs and concerns. Their technicians are very courteous and knowledgeable of their profession and attend to their duties in a very efficient manner.
Recently a friend called me on a late Friday afternoon. She was in a panic as she had found many bees in her house and was fearful that a family member might be stung. She told me that she called one company and they told her that they could not help her until Monday! This was not acceptable. I connected her with Kim at ACE WALCO who made sure this emergency situation got the highest priority. That afternoon, Kurt, in my opinion their top technician, despite having a very busy and hectic day, was at her home taking care of the situation. My friend was so thankful for ACE WALCO, that she will be using them from now on. Thank you ACE WALCO for a job well done!

Harris Rimshnick
29 July 2018

After killing several bees in my family room for two days, it was apparent we had a problem that was now escalating by the minute. I called a company on a Friday morning and I was told they could not get to me for 72 hours. I began to think at the rate I was seeing and killing these bees, we would all be dead by then. I called a friend for advice whom immediately told me about a wonderful company that he had been using for 20 yrs. He was kind enough to give Ace Walco a call for me to see if his service man was available to help me. I then contacted the office and was greeted by a lovely girl named Kim who assured me all would be ok. She would be sending a gentleman named Kurt out to me within a few hours. Kurt came within two hours of the call! He was fabulous and quickly identified the bee as a yellow jacket. I then showed him to a closet where I heard a crackling noise. He went outside and immediately found their entry way. As we began to remove items from the closet shelves, we came across a six inch long crack.Kurt commented that was it! They were in! We witnessed yellow jackets emerging like the front line of an army! Well Kurt went into action with his spray. After drilling four holes into the wall and treating with poison, he taped them up and gave me further instructions to do after the treatment procedure. He then checked the basement foundation and the entire outer structure of my home. He was was very professional offering much information and advice. I will definitely call this company again to set up annual spraying, Thank you Ace Walko and Kurt for coming so quickly!

Rosemarie Veliz
29 July 2018

We have been dealing with Ace Walco over 40 years and have never been disappointed.
One call and they are there the same day. Fast, reliable, and pleasant service.
You will not be disappointed

Barry Warner
05 July 2018

Superior service and responsiveness!
I recently had set aside a weekend to clean out my garage. Upon beginning my work, I was stung moving a rolled up carpet, and was afraid there was a nest inside. I called multiple different exterminators on a Saturday morning, and only Ace Walco was able to help me that day.
Within an hour of my call, John was at my house, and confirmed there was a nest. He not only treated the nest, but he devised a way to get the carpet out of the garage, so I could continue my project.
I’m incredibly grateful for his quick and thorough assistance, which saved me from losing the whole weekend to get the chore done!!

Melissa Sharron
25 June 2018

For the past three years we have been using the services of Ace Walco to protect our home from rodents and all other unwanted pests. Our technician Tony does an incredible job of keeping our home pest free.
When we have had an occasional pest invade our home in between our scheduled 3 visits a year. One phone call to Ace Walco and Tony is at our home ftaking care of the issue and making us feel more comfortable.
We highly recommend Ace Walco and more than that we highly recommend Tony. He's the best.

Mark S Turitz
01 June 2018

Do you have a pest that is bothering you?

Call us now: 908-862-3660

Text us now: 908-868-9606